Das Audit

Das Audit is a duo of Eve Essex (woodwinds/electronics/vocals) and Craig Kalpakjian (guitar) formed in 2014. As a quartet with Sean Keenan (bass) and John Anderson (percussion) they have released two albums, Das Audit (2016) and Pioneer Works (live, 2016). They have performed with various collaborators including Gelatin, Malcolm Mooney, and Stefan Tcherepnin. Select New York appearances include Union Pool, Greene Naftali, The National Arts Club, MoMA PS1 Printshop, Pioneer Works, Baby's All Right, and a commision for SculptureCenter's In Practice program.